Donate to the Igs

Literary critic: 2001

Niels Berg Olsen writes:

igbook2coverI love all your books, and therefore I have read them all more than once.

Reading iG Nobel Prizez 2 for the 2+1=third time I noticed an error on p.169. You mention that D Schmidt won a 1999 prize. He did not. He won it in 2001.

Niels Olsen

Improbable Research